關於我們

INTO logo CMYK (+)

國際國民信託組織(INTO)是一個國際網絡,串聯各國的國民信託及相似的非政府組織,各有不同但是共享保護我們共同的襲產的承諾–從人造的到自然的、有形的及無形的,也因此而團結在一起。

透過國際的國民信託社群之間的合作、溝通協調以及情誼,INTO的工作致力於發展及推動保育的最佳範例、增強個別組織的能力、協助尚未有國民信託的國家成立國民信託、以及倡議襲產保存。

INTO固定舉行雙年會,輪流由不同的會員組織主辦,並邀請相關團體與會。2017年印尼襲產信託將會在峇里舉辦第17屆國際國民信託大會。


Untitled-1

BPPI

印尼襲產信託 – BPPI (Badan Pelestarian Pusaka Indonesia) 是一個非營利組織,聚集了不同背景,來自印尼不同區域的襲產保存工作者、倡議者及愛好者。BPPI是2004年在雅加達成立的。


Untitled-1

Gianyar Regency

Gianyar是峇里島的一個政區。Gianyar的歷史起始於1771年,充滿了歷史的遺跡,並以當地人民的藝術與文化創造力而聞名。  It is rich with ancient remains and famous for the high creativity of its people in the fields of art and culture.

About Us

INTO logo CMYK (+)

The International National Trusts Organisation (INTO) is an international network of National Trusts and similar non-governmental organisations, globally diverse but united by a shared commitment to conserving and sustaining our shared heritage – built and natural, tangible and intangible.

Through cooperation, coordination and comradeship between the international community of National Trusts, INTO works to develop and promote best conservation practices, increase the capacity of individual organisations, establish Trusts where they do not presently exist, and advocate in the interests of heritage conservation.

INTO holds a biennial conference hosted by one of its member Trusts for all of its members and interested parties to attend.  In September 2017 the Indonesian Heritage Trust will be hosting the conference in Bali.


Untitled-1

BPPI

The Indonesian Heritage Trust – BPPI (Badan Pelestarian Pusaka Indonesia) is a non profit organization that operates as a melting pot for heritage practitioners, advocates and heritage lovers from various backgrounds and spread over various regions in Indonesia.  It was established in 2004 in Jakarta.


Untitled-1

Gianyar Regency

Gianyar is a regency in the Indonesian province and island of Bali.  The history of Gianyar began in 1771.  It is rich with ancient remains and famous for the high creativity of its people in the fields of art and culture.